Contact and Staff Listing


8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday. Closed all statutory holidays.


Phone: (306) 244-2196
Fax: (306) 653-1631
Toll Free in Saskatchewan: 1-800-667-3781

Media enquiries


Saskatchewan Medical Association (SMA)
201 - 2174 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Canada S7L 6M6


For a listing of SMA locum physicians, please click here.


SMA members: Click here for staff email addresses. Log in required.

SMA staff listing

Maria Ryhorski Communications Advisor
Viktoriia Didkovska Senior Compensation Analyst
Delilah Dueck Coordinator, Physician Services & Benefits
Jane Hickson Process Improvement Specialist
Ed Hobday Administrative Director
Tanessa Bauer (on leave) Executive Assistant, Board of Directors
Joelle Kostiuk Coordinator, Membership & Benefits
Elizabeth Pease Coordinator, EMR Program
Wendy Rink Executive Assistant | Office Manager
Jo-Ann Rogers Receptionist
Brenda Senger Director, Physician Support Programs
Arash Shadmani (on leave) Senior Programmer/Analyst
Sumeet Sheoran IT Systems Programmer/Analyst
Elaine Stroeder Receptionist
Nicole Filteau Change Management Advisor
Randall Kehrig Coordinator, Physician Relief (Locum) Program
Erin Kulcsar Change Management Advisor
Mark Ceaser Director, Economics
Bonnie Brossart CEO
Sherry Chen Director, Corporate Services
Charlene Koch Change Management Advisor
Brenda Bodman Senior Accountant
Ivan Muzychka Senior Communications Advisor
Andrea Kohle Senior Compensation Analyst
Jason Loseth Accounting Technician
Samantha Thoen Coordinator, Membership & Benefits
Aftab Ahmad Director, EMR Program
Dr. Susan Shaw Director, Physician Advocacy and Leadership
Lalania MacNevin Change Management Advisor
Priscilla Bam Administrative Assistant, Physician Support Programs
Donna Hanna Insurance Administrator
Maily Lockhart Change Management Advisor
Girard Hengen Communications Advisor
Jenna Duff Insurance Assistant
Colleen Walker Executive Assistant, Board of Directors
Marcel Nobert Director, Physician Services and Benefits
David Dahlem IT Team Lead
Cindy Anderson Manager, Benefits & Insurance